Tests Determination TestsDetermination Tests

Determination Tests

Such an ability as the ability to solve problems, a person either receives or not in the process of growing up and gaining life experience. Many, as it was in childhood, accustomed to the fact that parents are doing everything possible and impossible for the benefit of their child, do not leave this state of comfort, and continue to hope for someone, that someone will do everything instead of them, decide all the problems, make important decisions. A person simply does not understand the complexity of the situation, he believes that this is quite normal. Can you solve your problems on your own? Have you heard from others that you are not an independent person? Don't you think that determination wakes up in you extremely rarely or does not wake up at all? Self-help tests will help you get answers and understand yourself.

People who have the ability to solve their own problems achieve success in life: in communication with friends, at work and family relationships. And those who do not have this ability, either pity themselves and withdraw, or find a patron who is ready to take on all his worries. What category can you class yourself into? Do you solve your problems yourself, or are you better off under the wing of “Mother Teresa” who will do everything for you? In fact, even if the problem exists, not everyone can accept it. It is better to take the test and answer all questions honestly in order to understand whether there is a cause for concern or not.

Number of passed: 4464 744 36

Do you solve problems as easily as you snap seeds, or do you try to step aside and give this opportunity to someone else? Maybe you think that someone should do it for you? Or, on the contrary, do not rely on anyone and do everything yourself? Take the test and find out if you have such a trait as determination?

Number of passed: 5952 992 48

Who doesn't like the prospect of living for their own pleasure, without thinking about anything, without having any problems ?! Surely, finding such a person is not difficult. But finding someone who can easily shift their problems onto the shoulders of another will be more difficult. Would you be able to weigh your difficulties on your loved one? Or do you prefer to decide everything yourself? Let's find out with a cognitive test.

Number of passed: 2852 475 23

The boy half of the girls from your school dries up for unexpectedly invites you to a disco. What do you think at the same time?

Number of passed: 2604 434 21

Do you often think about the impact your actions have on others?

Number of passed: 4340 723 35

Courage means to you:

Number of passed: 5332 889 43

For you, the right choice is mainly a ...

Number of passed: 2852 475 23

Do you get bored of routine quickly?

Number of passed: 1984 331 16

You buy a new shirt, come home and find that it has a small hole in its back. What will you do?

Number of passed: 3224 537 26

Profession in which you are currently working (or for which you are studying) ...

Number of passed: 3472 579 28

Imagine that you are 16 years old. You walked with your friends, then they took you around the corner, got you some weed, and, of course, they offered, saying that it is not addictive. What will you do?

Number of passed: 2232 372 18

Does it happen that you really want something, but doubts prevail and you refuse what you want?

Тесты Тесты на решительность

Тесты на решительность

Такую способность, как умение решать проблемы, человек либо получает, либо нет в процессе взросления и получения жизненного опыта. Многие, как было в детстве, привыкнув к тому, что родители делают все возможное и невозможное во благо своего ребенка, не выходят из этого состояния комфорта, так и продолжают надеяться на кого-то, что кто-то будет делать все вместо них, решать все проблемы, принимать важные решения. Человек просто не понимает всей сложности ситуации, он считает, что это вполне нормально. А вы можете самостоятельно решать свои проблемы? Вам приходилось слышать от окружающих, что вы не самостоятельный человек? Не кажется ли вам, что решительность просыпается у вас крайне редко или не просыпается вообще? Получить ответы и разобраться в себе помогут тесты на самостоятельность.

Люди, обладающие умением решать собственные проблемы, достигают успеха в жизни: в общении с друзьями, на работе и семейных отношениях. А те, кто не имеет этой способности, либо жалеют себя и замыкаются, либо находят себе покровителя, готового на себя взять все его заботы. К какой категории вы можете себя отнести? Вы сами решаете свои проблемы или же вам лучше под крылом «матери Терезы», которая сделает все за вас? На самом деле, даже если проблема и существует, то не каждый сможет ее принять. Лучше пройти тест и честно ответить на все вопросы, чтобы понять, есть повод для беспокойства или нет.

Кол-во пройденных: 3720 620 30

А вы так же легко решаете проблемы, как и щелкаете семечки, или же стараетесь отойти в сторонку и предоставить эту возможность кому-то другому? Может, вы считаете, что кто-то должен делать это за вас? Или, наоборот, ни на кого не полагаетесь и делаете все самостоятельно? Пройдите тест и узнаете, имеете ли вы такую черту, как решительность?

Кол-во пройденных: 6324 1054 51

Кому не понравится перспектива жить в свое удовольствие, ни о чем не задумываясь, не имея при этом каких-то проблем?! Наверняка, найти такого человека не трудно. А вот найти того, кто с легкостью сможет переложить свои проблемы на плечи другого, будет сложнее. А вы бы смогли взвесить свои трудности на своего близкого? Или предпочитаете все решать самостоятельно? Давайте узнаем с помощью познавательного теста.

Кол-во пройденных: 3100 517 25

Мальчик, по которому сохнет половина девчонок из вашей школы, неожиданно приглашает тебя на дискотеку. Что ты думаешь при этом?

еКапуста [CPL] RU
Кол-во пройденных: 2356 393 19

Часто ли вы задумываетесь над тем, какое влияние оказывают ваши поступки на окружающих?

Кол-во пройденных: 3844 641 31

Смелость для вас означает:

Кол-во пройденных: 3100 517 25

Для вас верный выбор – это главным образом вопрос...

Кол-во пройденных: 2728 455 22

Вам быстро надоедает рутина?

Кол-во пройденных: 2232 372 18

Вы покупаете новую рубашку, приходите домой и обнаруживаете, что у нее на спине есть небольшая дырка. Как вы поступите?

Кол-во пройденных: 4092 682 33

Профессия, по которой ты сейчас работаешь (или на которую учишься)...

Кол-во пройденных: 2232 372 18

Представь, что тебе 16 лет. Ты гуляла с друзьями, потом они отвели тебя за угол, достали травку, и, естественно, предложили, сказав, что она не вызывает привыкания. Что сделаешь?

Кол-во пройденных: 2604 434 21

Бывает ли так, что тебе чего-то очень хочется, но сомнения берут верх и ты отказываешься от желаемого?